Skip to content

The Experts

Our Advisory Council is unmatched in the industry, and includes leading cybersecurity practitioners, seasoned operators, and key decision-makers across private and public sectors. They provide our entrepreneurs with the right expertise and connections to succeed.

Charlie Moore

Distinguishing Visiting Professor, Vanderbilt University

Former Deputy Commander, US Cyber Command


Evan Wolff

Partner, Crowell & Moring LLP

Former Lead Policy Analyst, MITRE


Gary McAlum

Global CISO, AIG

Former Advisor, TAG Cyber and SVP & Chief Security Officer, USAA

Greg Oslan

Managing Partner, OSG Consulting

Former CEO, Arturo; Former Strategic Advisor, U.S. DHS & DoD


J. Bruce Bugg

Chairman, Texas Department of Transportation

CEO, Southwest Bancshares Inc.


John Zangardi

CEO, Redhorse Corporation

Former CIO, U.S. Department of Homeland Security


Keith Alexander

Co-CEO, IronNet

Former Director, NSA & Commander, U.S. Cyber Command


Kirstjen Nielsen

President, Lighthouse Strategies

Former Secretary of Homeland Security

Mike Rogers

Board Director, Constella Intelligence

Former Chairman of the Board, MITRE; Former Chairman, U.S. House Intelligence Committee


Mike McConnell

Former Vice Chairman, Booz Allen Hamilton; Former Director, NSA


Nadav Zafrir

Managing Partner, Team8

Former Commander, Unit 8200


Patrick Finn

President & GM, Blue Prism

Former SVP of Public Sector, Cisco


Peter Dixon

Co-Founder, With Honor and Second Front Systems

Former Major, US Marine Corps


Rod Beckstrom

CEO, Beckstrom

Former CEO, ICANN; Former Director of National Cybersecurity Center, U.S. DHS

Thomas Feddo

Former Assistant Secretary for Investment Security, U.S. Department of the Treasury